Coaches & Board of Directors



Coach Age Group
Bryce Abbey PreK – 2nd Head Coach
Destin McCauley 3rd – 8th Head Coach & Monday Night Coach
Phillip Moomey Assistant Coach
Nick James Assistant Coach
Rylie Steele Assistant Coach
Carter Ables Assistant Coach
Tyan Boyer Assistant Coach


Board of Directors


Name Position
Jacob Oertle President/Treasurer
Bryce Abbey Vice-President
Shane Abels Apparel Director
Travis Moomey Tournament Director
Alan Rees Fundraising Director
Brian Hagan Volunteer Director
Kurt Karjalainen Marketing Director
Clint Smith Communications Director/Secretary
JC Small Dual Team Director
Josh Robinson Dual Team Director